Pella of Wilmington Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.5/5 based on 46 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Linda C.
Waxhaw, NC
03/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Known quality of products.  Availability of different types of windows.  Warranty and quality installers. The promotion Pella was running along with the financing deal which made Pella windows more affordable.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Time sales person took to ensure we were understanding the available products and what we could do for our personal situation.  The installers were the best, on time, knowledgeable, and polite. Resolution of our missing window was handled professionally and quickly.
Joe G.
South Boston, VA
03/19/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality, available features, and overall appearamce
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?All Pella employees have been great but initial installation crew made it a nice experience as they could with doors and windows out on a COLD day. They were organized and worked at a speed that helped. Not sure they stopped for lunch.
Judy G.
Salem, VA
03/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?quality, service, guarantee.
Maurice L.
Haw River, NC
03/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?All other windows in my house are Pella
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Carlo M.
Blacksburg, VA
03/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?We love the windows. We just don't understand why we can't find an installer willing to re-wrap our windows correctly. It just looks terrible and all the good work done just gets overshadowed by what we see every day as being sub-standard.
Ruth M.
Burlington, NC
02/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We already had pella doors that were working well.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Our installation team was very detail oriented and even worked on an existing door to make it slide more easily. Went above and beyond
Don C.
Smithfield, NC
02/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Price, the 60 month interest free financing, and the fact I was told the windows would be completely enclosed with the metal. But it was not completely enclosed' as I thought.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I was told the windows would be completely caulked but then was told be the installer he did not caulk between the house and the metal that he installed. This requires me to do it. Also I found some rotten wood that I was told would be replaced but My boy and I had to complete the repair. The installer did work with us so we could complete it then he installed those windows. The installed did a good job with the part of the install he did.
Donna S.
Stuart, VA
01/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We have Pella windows and doors in our home, which have stood the test of time.  We feel   Pella is the best.  My mother also has Pella windows and she says that can't be beat.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Sales Rep was very patient and answered all our questions.  Matched the Pella products very well to our existing trim.    Chris and helper did an excellent job installing products in a reasonable amount of time.
Robert M.
Asheboro, NC
01/15/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I felt they were the highest quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Happy that we will be able to say we have Pella windows.  It's a hallmark of a quality home.
Elisa B.
Charlotte, NC
01/15/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The reputation of Pella abs the good products.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The sales person and quality of the door.
Currently displaying page 1 of 5 review pages